Skype Fashion Drawing: A Collaboration with London College of Fashion

walker cropped

A collaboration between Fashion Illustration department at London College of Fashion,UAL, and Foundation PCA!

The drawing studios in both schools will be linked, live via Skype on Friday November 24, 2017.

10am – 12pm (UK) / 11am – 1pm (France)
1pm – 3pm (UK) / 2pm- 4pm (France)

f t g p

Categories

Events, School News, Fashion, and Students.

Drawings from previous workshops