Get a Free Online Portfolio Review

npda square

This semester is definitely not any other, we are creating all new ways to stay in contact with you!

We would like to invite you to meet us online at one of the many Virtual National Portfolio Day events that are being held this year.

If you’ve not heard of NPDA events before they are a great opportunity to meet with lots of different art schools, and get valuable feedback on your work from faculty and admissions staff.  To get a better understanding of what’s on offer, check out this video.

Undergraduate Events

for High School students and High School graduates

Saturday September 26
Saturday October 3
Sunday October 4
Saturday October 10
Sunday October 18
Saturday October 24
Sunday November 1
Sunday November 8
Sunday November 15
Saturday November 21
Sunday November 22
Saturday December 5

Graduate Events

for University/College students and University/College graduates

Saturday October 17
Sunday October 25
Saturday October 31
Sunday November 22